Including 1% procurement surcharge. No responsibility for the information!
+++ 31.03.2017 + AL 225.76 + CU 559.22 +++ 30.03.2017 + AL 223.18 + CU 557.11 +++ 29.03.2017 + AL 220.07 + CU 545.26 +++ 28.03.2017 + AL 219.39 + CU 534.72 +++ 27.03.2017 + AL 220.94 + CU 548.50
Your language: DE | EN
Benefit from our know-how for free.

Need good advice?

Benefit from our know-how for free.

We always only want what is best for you.

For us, quality first of all means respect and estimation for our customers. Our work is hence focussed on their satisfaction, and entirely aimed at contributing to their success with top-class products, binding promises and excellent consultancy services.

Seven employees in the Quality Management / Technical Customer Support department dedicate themselves to creating the right conditions for us to provide you with a high and consistent product quality. But they will also stand by you where the selection of the right product or consultancy for other technical questions are concerned. And if there should ever be reason for justified criticism, we also have a professional complaints management in place.

We give it to you in writing.

Amongst other aspects, we also ensure our high quality standards by having our quality management system certified in keeping with ISO 9001:2015 – a solid basis safeguarding our ability to supply you with our products and services on an unfailingly high level of quality. In addition to this, we only work with renowned, quality-guaranteeing manufacturers, and monitor their compliance with our production specifications.

The standard models for the German market have been certified by the German Association for Electrical, Electronic & Information Technologies (VDE), naturally. In addition, many of our products have also been internationally approved in keeping with UL, CSA, EAC or CCC.

Success means responsibility.

We are convinced that environment-friendly and socially responsible companies will be more successful in the long term. We therefore take our responsibility in the supply chain very seriously indeed, and consistently strive for sustainable operations management, for example with the help of:

  • Sustainable packaging concepts
  • Responsible use of resources
  • Logistics audits
  • Waste prevention before disposal
  • Energy audit per DIN EN 16247-1
  • etc.

A stable and trust-based relationship with our suppliers is just as important for us as the cooperation with clients. We aim for sustainable supplier management with long-term agreements. Besides product and price quality, the focus is also on environmental compatibility, safety, and the highest product quality, however. Regular supplier audits contribute to a fair partnership.

But we want to be more than just a good business partner. We also want to offer our employees an excellent workplace. In addition to our responsibility for the health and safety of all our staff at their workplace, we also feel obliged where their work-life balance is concerned, or the provision of training opportunities. The continued existence of the company is meanwhile ensured by the Klaus Faber Foundation.

Quality has a brand: FACAB®.

The FACAB® brand not only stands for an unfailingly good product quality, but also for excellent service. Besides product availability, this also includes a solid delivery performance and competent advice.

Your contact.

For your questions please contact our engineering team.

Peter Handrack

Peter Handrack
Technical Customer Advice / Quality Management
Phone +49 681 9711-145
Fax +49 681 9711-19145

Benjamin Backes

Benjamin Backes
Phone +49 681 9711-147
Fax +49 681 9711-19147

Ralf Opalla

Ralf Opalla
Phone +49 681 9711-146
Fax +49 681 9711-19146

Marc Schneider

Marc Schneider
Phone +49 681 9711-148
Fax +49 681 9711-19148

Who we are.

Faber Kabel has numbered amongst the top providers in the cable and wire industry for over 47 years. We convince our customers with high-performing products and tested quality.

We are appreciated for our know-how, our service-orientation and our absolute adherence to delivery dates. Because we find: Nothing is more important than being a strong and dependable partner.

Contact.

Klaus Faber AG
Lebacher Straße 152 – 156
66113 Saarbrücken
Germany

Phone +49 681 97 11-0
Fax +49 681 97 11-289

Newsletter.

Incl. 1% Bezugskosten. Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr! Zum Metallkurs-Archiv
+++ 24.11.2017 + AL 215,81 + CU 595,34 +++ 23.11.2017 + AL 217,19 + CU 598,52 +++ 22.11.2017 + AL 215,65 + CU 595,88 +++ 21.11.2017 + AL 215,01 + CU 586,20 +++ 20.11.2017 + AL 215,61 + CU 583,62
Ihre Sprache: DE | EN
Profitieren Sie kostenlos von unserem Know-how.

Bei uns ist guter Rat nicht teuer.

Profitieren Sie kostenlos von unserem Know-how.

Wir wollen immer nur das Beste für Sie.

Qualität bedeutet für uns in erster Linie Respekt und Wertschätzung gegenüber unseren Kunden. Deren Zufriedenheit steht daher im Zentrum unseres Handelns, und alles dreht sich darum, mit Spitzenprodukten, verbindlichen Zusagen sowie ausgezeichneter Beratungsleistung zum Erfolg unserer Kunden beizutragen.

Sieben Mitarbeiter im Bereich Qualitätsmanagement/Technische Kundenbetreuung kümmern sich darum, alle Voraussetzungen zu schaffen, damit wir Ihnen eine hohe und stabile Produktqualität bieten können. Sie stehen Ihnen aber auch dann zur Seite, wenn es darum geht, Sie bei der Auswahl des richtigen Produktes oder in anderen technischen Fragen zu beraten. Sollte es einmal Grund zu berechtigten Beanstandungen geben, verfügen wir über ein professionelles Reklamationsmanagement.

Wir geben es Ihnen schriftlich.

Den hohen Qualitätsstandard stellen wir u. a. durch die Zertifizierung unseres Qualitätsmanagementsystems nach ISO 9001:2015 sicher – die solide Basis dafür, dass wir Ihnen unsere Produkte und Serviceleistungen auf gleichbleibend hohem Qualitätsniveau anbieten können. Zudem arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit namhaften sowie für Qualität bürgenden Herstellern zusammen und überwachen die Einhaltung der von uns vorgegebenen Fertigungsvorschriften.

Die Normtypen für den deutschen Markt sind selbstverständlich VDE-zertifiziert. Zusätzlich verfügen viele unserer Produkte über internationale Zulassungen nach UL, CSA, EAC oder CCC.

Erfolg bedeutet Verantwortung.

Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass sich ökologisch und sozial wirtschaftende Unternehmen auf lange Sicht erfolgreicher entwickeln. Aus diesem Grund nehmen wir unsere Verantwortung in der Lieferkette ernst und arbeiten konsequent an einer nachhaltigen Betriebsführung, z. B. mit Hilfe von:

  • nachhaltigen Verpackungskonzepten
  • verantwortungsvollem Einsatz von Ressourcen
  • Überprüfung der Logistik
  • Abfallprävention vor Entsorgung
  • Energie-Audit nach DIN EN 16247-1
  • etc.

Ein stabiles und auf Vertrauen basierendes Verhältnis zu unseren Lieferanten ist für uns genauso wichtig wie die Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden. Mit langfristigen Vereinbarungen streben wir ein nachhaltiges Lieferantenmanagement an. Neben Produkt- und Preisqualität stehen aber auch Umweltverträglichkeit, Sicherheit sowie höchste Qualität der Produkte im Fokus. Regelmäßige Lieferantenaudits tragen zu einer partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit bei.

Doch wir möchten nicht nur ein guter Geschäftspartner sein. Wir wollen unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern auch einen ausgezeichneten Arbeitsplatz bieten. Neben der Verantwortung für die Gesundheit und Sicherheit aller Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter an ihrem Arbeitsplatz sehen wir uns auch in der Pflicht, wenn es u. a. um die Work-Life-Balance geht oder um die Schaffung von Ausbildungsplätzen. Für Unternehmenskontinuität sorgt die Klaus Faber Stiftung.

Qualität hat eine Marke: FACAB®.

Die Marke FACAB® steht nicht nur für eine gleichbleibend gute Produktqualität, sondern auch für ausgezeichneten Service. Dazu zählen neben der Warenverfügbarkeit auch die stabile Lieferperformance und die kompetente Beratung.

Ihre Ansprechpartner.

Für Ihre Fragen steht Ihnen unser Technikteam zur Verfügung.

Peter Handrack

Peter Handrack
Leitung Technik
Fon +49 681 9711-145
Fax +49 681 9711-19145

Benjamin Backes

Benjamin Backes
Fon +49 681 9711-147
Fax +49 681 9711-19147

Ralf Opalla

Ralf Opalla
Fon +49 681 9711-146
Fax +49 681 9711-19146

Marc Schneider

Marc Schneider
Fon +49 681 9711-148
Fax +49 681 9711-19148

Über uns.

Faber Kabel zählt seit über 47 Jahren zu den Top-Anbietern der Kabel- und Leitungsbranche. Unsere Kunden überzeugen wir mit leistungsstarken Produkten und geprüfter Qualität.

Wir werden geschätzt für unser Know-how, unsere Serviceorientierung und unsere absolute Termintreue. Denn wir finden: Nichts ist wichtiger, als ein starker und verlässlicher Partner zu sein.

Kontakt.

Klaus Faber AG
Lebacher Straße 152 – 156
66113 Saarbrücken
Deutschland

Fon +49 681 97 11-0
Fax +49 681 97 11-289

Newsletter.