Including 1% procurement surcharge. No responsibility for the information!
+++ 22.08.2017 + AL 215.57 + CU 566.68 +++ 21.08.2017 + AL 217.79 + CU 562.79 +++ 18.08.2017 + AL 217.62 + CU 565.00 +++ 17.08.2017 + AL 215.75 + CU 562.36 +++ 16.08.2017 + AL 213.61 + CU 556.56
Your language: DE | EN
Your industry. Our know-how.

Your industry. Our know-how.

We know what counts.

Machinery and plant engineering.

The Faber Industry Task Force.

Be it the construction of new machines and systems, planned conversions or sudden breakdowns – we know all about the investments and costs in your industry, and we are aware of the importance of fast and reliable solutions.

To enable the best possible support for you, our company has its own Industry Task Force. Our team of experts knows all about the high standards in machinery and plant engineering, and about the requirements our cables and wires need to meet where dependability and quality are concerned. We have already been working with renowned companies in the chemical industry, in power plant construction, the steel industry and other branches of industry for many years.

Product availability is our strength.

With around 100 million euros worth of inventories and over 90,000 packing units, most cables and wires you could possibly need are usually available immediately. There are no waiting times with us. You order. We deliver. Our inventories are optimally tailored to the market, enabling our fast and flexible delivery times. A concept that our customers have been appreciating for many years.

Always the right solution.

Cables and wires for industrial applications need to meet extremely high standards. And every branch of industry has its own requirements, different from one application to the next. Be it temperature resistance, abrasion resistance, UV resistance or other aspects – we always find the suitable product and right solution. Because we have one of the most comprehensive ranges of cables and wires.

We also score with our know-how where the use of cables and wires for the further development of existing, or design of new, plant and machinery is concerned.

Our products all around the world.

Benefit from our experience. We have already supported a great number of projects all around the world with our products and solutions, and number renowned industrial enterprises amongst our clients. Many of our cables and wires are certified for the leading markets (VDE, UL, CSA, GOST-R) and hence usable anywhere in the world.

Technical documentation is writ large with us. Test reports or detailed packing lists for shipment abroad are standard. Even special packaging is no problem for us. Be it wooden casings (also with ISPM 15 treatment), ring palletizing or custom packages – we make it possible.

Your contact.

Any questions about our products and services? Please contact our export team.

Vojislav Jovanovic

Vojislav Jovanovic
Export Manager
Phone +49 681 9711-246
Fax +49 681 9711-19246
Mobile +49 172 6635854

Who we are.

Faber Kabel has numbered amongst the top providers in the cable and wire industry for over 47 years. We convince our customers with high-performing products and tested quality.

We are appreciated for our know-how, our service-orientation and our absolute adherence to delivery dates. Because we find: Nothing is more important than being a strong and dependable partner.

Contact.

Klaus Faber AG
Lebacher Straße 152 – 156
66113 Saarbrücken
Germany

Phone +49 681 97 11-0
Fax +49 681 97 11-289

Newsletter.

Incl. 1% Bezugskosten. Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr! Zum Metallkurs-Archiv
+++ 17.11.2017 + AL 218,63 + CU 588,20 +++ 16.11.2017 + AL 215,27 + CU 580,37 +++ 15.11.2017 + AL 217,13 + CU 594,03 +++ 14.11.2017 + AL 220,03 + CU 593,90 +++ 13.11.2017 + AL 219,28 + CU 596,70
Ihre Sprache: DE | EN
Ihre Branche. Unser Know-how.

Ihre Branche. Unser Know-how.

Wir wissen, worauf es ankommt.

Maschinen- und Anlagenbau.

Die Faber Taskforce Industrie.

Egal, ob es sich um den Bau neuer Maschinen und Anlagen, geplante Umbauten oder plötzlich auftretende Betriebsstörungen handelt – wir kennen die Investitions- und Kostenvolumina in Ihrer Branche, und wir wissen, wie wichtig schnelle und sichere Lösungen sind.

Um Sie bestmöglich unterstützen zu können, gibt es in unserem Haus eine eigene Taskforce Industrie. Unser Expertenteam kennt die hohen Standards im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau und die Anforderungen an Zuverlässigkeit und Beschaffenheit, denen unsere Kabel und Leitungen entsprechen müssen. Wir arbeiten bereits seit vielen Jahren mit namhaften Unternehmen aus der Chemieindustrie, dem Kraftwerksbau, der Stahlindustrie und weiteren Branchen zusammen.

Warenverfügbarkeit ist unsere Stärke.

Mit einem Lagerbestand im Wert von 100 Mio. Euro und über 90.000 Verpackungseinheiten sind die meisten Kabel und Leitungen, die Sie benötigen, in der Regel sofort lieferbar. Wartezeiten gibt es bei uns nicht. Sie bestellen. Wir liefern. Unsere Lagerbestände sind optimal auf den Markt zugeschnitten, und das ermöglicht uns rasche und flexible Lieferzeiten. Ein Konzept, das unsere Kunden seit vielen Jahren schätzen.

Immer die richtige Lösung.

Kabel und Leitungen für industrielle Anwendungen müssen extrem hohe Anforderungen erfüllen. Und jede Branche hat ihre eigenen Anforderungen, die sich je nach Anwendung unterscheiden. Ob es sich um Temperaturbeständigkeit, Abriebfestigkeit, UV-Beständigkeit etc. handelt – wir finden immer das passende Produkt und die richtige Lösung. Denn wir verfügen über eines der umfassendsten Sortimente an Kabeln und Leitungen.

Auch beim Einsatz von Kabeln und Leitungen für Weiterentwicklungen und Neukonstruktionen von Maschinen und Anlagen punkten wir mit unserem Know-how.

Unsere Produkte in aller Welt.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung. Wir haben bereits zahlreiche Projekte auf der ganzen Welt mit unseren Produkten und Leistungen unterstützt und zählen namhafte Industrieunternehmen zu unseren Kunden. Viele unserer Kabel und Leitungen verfügen über Zulassungen für die führenden Märkte (VDE, UL, CSA, GOST-R) und sind daher für den weltweiten Einsatz geeignet.

Technische Dokumentation wird bei uns großgeschrieben. Prüfprotokolle oder detaillierte Packlisten für den Versand ins Ausland sind bei uns Standard. Selbst Sonderverpackungen sind für uns kein Problem. Ob Holzverschalung (auch mit ISPM 15-Behandlung), Ringpalettierung oder Spezialverpackungen – wir machen es möglich.

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Sprechen Sie uns an. Mein Team und ich helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Martin Leidner

Martin Leidner
Bereichsleiter Vertrieb Industrie
Fon +49 681 9711-232
Fax +49 681 9711-19232

Über uns.

Faber Kabel zählt seit über 47 Jahren zu den Top-Anbietern der Kabel- und Leitungsbranche. Unsere Kunden überzeugen wir mit leistungsstarken Produkten und geprüfter Qualität.

Wir werden geschätzt für unser Know-how, unsere Serviceorientierung und unsere absolute Termintreue. Denn wir finden: Nichts ist wichtiger, als ein starker und verlässlicher Partner zu sein.

Kontakt.

Klaus Faber AG
Lebacher Straße 152 – 156
66113 Saarbrücken
Deutschland

Fon +49 681 97 11-0
Fax +49 681 97 11-289

Newsletter.