Including 1% procurement surcharge. No responsibility for the information!
+++ 31.03.2017 + AL 225.76 + CU 559.22 +++ 30.03.2017 + AL 223.18 + CU 557.11 +++ 29.03.2017 + AL 220.07 + CU 545.26 +++ 28.03.2017 + AL 219.39 + CU 534.72 +++ 27.03.2017 + AL 220.94 + CU 548.50
Your language: DE | EN
Your industry. Our know-how.

Your industry. Our know-how.

We know what counts.

Construction industry.

You can build on us.

Time is money – especially in the construction business. The demand for faster and cost-efficient building services is growing, along with the requirements for your company. The availability of construction materials and on-time, demand-oriented delivery are crucial in the construction industry. We know our way around because we have already supplied a great number of construction projects around the world with our cables and wires.

8.000 good reasons for Faber Kabel.

The cables and wires you need are permanently available from us. We keep over 8,000 articles in stock, a goods volume of ca. 130 million euros, on 148.000 m².

This also includes rubber cables, halogen-free cables or hawsers, to name but a few. We keep rubber cables in stock up to 4G240, or single conductors up to a cross-section of 400 mm². The NSSHÖU-J for use in tunnel construction or the PUR insulated H07BQ-F cable with polyurethane sheath are also always available from the warehouse. Individual lengths cut to your requirements are matter of course.

We are real sticklers for detail.

We know how important strict adherence to delivery times is in your industry. Especially for time-critical construction projects, smooth delivery is imperative. Which is why we provide our site deliveries just in time to your specifications, irrespective of the construction progress or restricted site delivery times. This way we not only help you to avoid extensive inventories at your building site, but also to lower the risk of theft.

Where delivery reliability and adherence to schedules are concerned, we are amongst the best in the industry. Our customers regularly single us out as an A-supplier. Trust us. You can build on us.

Every cable a true one-off.

Are you in need of individual labelling for your products that is wind- and weather-proof and offers effective protection from theft or mix-ups? No problem. We will turn your cables and wires into unique specimen with our new printing service.

Small batch. But not to be sneezed at. Our cable preassembly.

Be it for cranes, cement mixers or construction machines – cables up to a core profile of 300 mm² can be preassembled for small batches. High-quality cable lugs, ferrules, sockets and plugs by renowned manufacturers are used for this. The type of preassembly is meanwhile individually tailored to the customer’s wishes. A final inspection of the preassembled cables (including tests as per Employers' Liability Association Regulations BGV A3) guarantees consistent quality.

Your Contact.

Give us a call or mail us. We are happy to advise you.

Vojislav Jovanovic

Vojislav Jovanovic
Export Manager
Phone +49 681 9711-246
Fax +49 681 9711-19246
Mobile +49 172 6635854

Who we are.

Faber Kabel has numbered amongst the top providers in the cable and wire industry for over 47 years. We convince our customers with high-performing products and tested quality.

We are appreciated for our know-how, our service-orientation and our absolute adherence to delivery dates. Because we find: Nothing is more important than being a strong and dependable partner.

Contact.

Klaus Faber AG
Lebacher Straße 152 – 156
66113 Saarbrücken
Germany

Phone +49 681 97 11-0
Fax +49 681 97 11-289

Newsletter.

Incl. 1% Bezugskosten. Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr! Zum Metallkurs-Archiv
+++ 21.11.2017 + AL 215,01 + CU 586,20 +++ 20.11.2017 + AL 215,61 + CU 583,62 +++ 17.11.2017 + AL 218,63 + CU 588,20 +++ 16.11.2017 + AL 215,27 + CU 580,37 +++ 15.11.2017 + AL 217,13 + CU 594,03
Ihre Sprache: DE | EN
Ihre Branche. Unser Know-how.

Ihre Branche. Unser Know-how.

Wir wissen, worauf es ankommt.

Bauindustrie.

Auf uns können Sie bauen.

Zeit ist Geld – gerade beim Bauen. Die Nachfrage nach schnellerem und kosteneffizientem Bauen steigt und damit auch die Anforderungen, die an Ihr Unternehmen gestellt werden. Die Verfügbarkeit von Baumaterialien sowie termingerechte und bedarfsorientierte Lieferungen sind in der Baubranche maßgebend.

Wir kennen uns aus, denn wir haben bereits zahlreiche Bauprojekte weltweit mit unseren Kabeln und Leitungen beliefert.

8.000 gute Gründe für Faber Kabel.

Die Kabel und Leitungen, die Sie brauchen, sind bei uns permanent verfügbar. Auf 148.000 m² halten wir ein Warenvolumen von ca. 100 Mio. Euro und über 8.000 verschiedene Artikel vor.

Dazu gehören u. a. auch Gummileitungen, halogenfreie Leitungen oder Trossen. Gummileitungen führen wir bis 4G240 ab Lager bzw. bei Einzeladern bis zu einem Querschnitt von 400 mm². Auch NSSHÖU-J für den Einsatz im Tunnelbau oder die Vollpur-Leitung H07BQ-F mit Polyurethan-Außenmantel halten wir lagervorrätig. Individuelle Schnittlängen nach Ihren Wünschen verstehen sich von selbst.

Wir nehmen es ganz schön genau.

Wir wissen, wie wichtig die exakte Einhaltung der Lieferzeit in Ihrer Branche ist. Gerade bei zeitkritischen Bauprojekten ist eine reibungslose Abwicklung zwingend. Daher erfolgen unsere Baustellenanlieferungen just in time nach Ihren Vorgaben, unabhängig von Baufortschritt oder eingeschränkten Anlieferzeiten. So unterstützen wir Sie nicht nur dabei, große Lagerbestände auf Ihrer Baustelle zu verhindern, sondern auch dabei, das Diebstahlrisiko zu verringern.

In punkto Liefer- und Termintreue gehören wir zu den Besten in der Branche. Unsere Kunden zeichnen uns regelmäßig als A-Lieferant aus. Vertrauen Sie uns. Auf uns können Sie bauen.

Jedes Kabel ein echtes Unikat.

Sie benötigen eine individuelle Kennzeichnung Ihrer Ware, die Wind und Wetter standhält, einen effektiven Schutz vor Diebstahl oder Verwechslungen bietet? Kein Problem. Mit unserem neuen Bedruckungsservice machen wir Ihre Kabel und Leitungen zum Einzelstück.

Kleinserie. Aber oho. Unsere Kabelkonfektionierung.

Ob für Kran, Betonmischer oder Baumaschine – bei uns können Leitungen bis zu einem Leiterquerschnitt von 300 mm² für Kleinserien konfektioniert werden. Zum Einsatz kommen hochwertige Kabelschuhe, Aderendhülsen, Kupplungen sowie Stecker namhafter Hersteller. Die Art der Konfektionierung erfolgt dabei individuell nach Kundenwunsch. Eine Endkontrolle der konfektionierten Kabel (inklusive der Prüfung nach BGV A3) gewährleistet eine konstante Qualität.

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Martin Leidner

Martin Leidner
Bereichsleiter Vertrieb Industrie
Fon +49 681 9711-232
Fax +49 681 9711-19232

Über uns.

Faber Kabel zählt seit über 47 Jahren zu den Top-Anbietern der Kabel- und Leitungsbranche. Unsere Kunden überzeugen wir mit leistungsstarken Produkten und geprüfter Qualität.

Wir werden geschätzt für unser Know-how, unsere Serviceorientierung und unsere absolute Termintreue. Denn wir finden: Nichts ist wichtiger, als ein starker und verlässlicher Partner zu sein.

Kontakt.

Klaus Faber AG
Lebacher Straße 152 – 156
66113 Saarbrücken
Deutschland

Fon +49 681 97 11-0
Fax +49 681 97 11-289

Newsletter.